What's On | Regent Christchurch

Film Events

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

14:00

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

19:00

Book Now
NT Live: Prima Facie

NT Live: Prima Facie

Running time: 129 mins

Details

Thu 12 Sep

19:00

Book Now
Van Gogh: Poets and Lovers

Van Gogh: Poets and Lovers

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Wed 06 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Cinderella

Royal Ballet & Opera: Cinderella

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 10 Dec

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: The Nutcracker

Royal Ballet & Opera: The Nutcracker

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Tue 17 Dec

19:30

Book Now

Fri 20 Dec

13:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet & Opera: Swan Lake

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 27 Feb

19:15

Book Now

Sun 02 Mar

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Ballet & Opera: Romeo and Juliet

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 20 Mar

19:15

Book Now

Sun 23 Mar

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Turandot

Royal Ballet & Opera: Turandot

Running time: 205 mins

Details

Sun 06 Apr

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Die Walkure

Royal Ballet & Opera: Die Walkure

Running time: 365 mins

Details

Sun 18 May

14:00

Book Now
EOS – Michelangelo: Love & Death

EOS – Michelangelo: Love & Death

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Tue 20 May

19:30

Book Now

Regent Comedy Club

See who's headlining Christchurch's biggest comedy nights!