What's On | Regent Christchurch

Film Events

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Running time: 148 mins

Details

Fri 14 Jun

13:30

Book Now

Fri 14 Jun

17:00

Book Now

Sun 16 Jun

18:00

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Sun 16 Jun

14:00

Book Now
Hard Miles

Hard Miles

Running time: 108 mins

Details

Fri 21 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Sat 22 Jun

16:45

Book Now

Sat 22 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

16:15

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

18:45

Book Now
The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 101 mins

Details

Sat 22 Jun

11:00

Book Now

Sat 22 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

13:30

Book Now
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 30 Jun

13:30

Book Now
Mothers' Instinct

Mothers' Instinct

Running time: 94 mins

Details

Mon 08 Jul

10:30

Book Now
The Trouble With Jessica

The Trouble With Jessica

Running time: 89 mins

Details

Mon 15 Jul

10:30

Book Now
NT Live: Present Laughter

NT Live: Present Laughter

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Thu 18 Jul

19:00

Book Now
Back to Black

Back to Black

Running time: 122 mins

Details

Mon 22 Jul

10:30

Book Now
André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

14:00

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

19:00

Book Now
GRINDFEST 2024: 3 DAY PASS

GRINDFEST 2024: 3 DAY PASS

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Fri 13 Sep

18:00

Book Now
RB&O CINDERELLA

RB&O CINDERELLA

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 10 Dec

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: The Nutcracker

Royal Ballet & Opera: The Nutcracker

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Tue 17 Dec

19:30

Book Now

Fri 20 Dec

13:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet & Opera: Swan Lake

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 27 Feb

19:15

Book Now

Sun 02 Mar

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Ballet & Opera: Romeo and Juliet

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 20 Mar

19:15

Book Now

Sun 23 Mar

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Turandot

Royal Ballet & Opera: Turandot

Running time: 205 mins

Details

Sun 06 Apr

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Die Walkure

Royal Ballet & Opera: Die Walkure

Running time: 365 mins

Details

Sun 18 May

14:00

Book Now

Regent Comedy Club

See who's headlining Christchurch's biggest comedy nights!