What's On | Regent Christchurch

Subtitled Events

NT Live: Vanya

NT Live: Vanya

Running time: 110 mins

Details

Thu 29 Feb

19:30

Book Now
All of Us Strangers

All of Us Strangers

Running time: 105 mins

Details

Wed 28 Feb

17:00

Book Now
EOS PAINTING THE MODERN GARDEN: Monet to Matisse

EOS PAINTING THE MODERN GARDEN: Monet to Matisse

Running time: 93 mins

Details

Tue 27 Feb

20:00

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

13:00

Book Now
The Zone of Interest

The Zone of Interest

Running time: 105 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

20:00

Book Now

Mon 04 Mar

17:30

Book Now

Tue 05 Mar

20:00

Book Now

Thu 07 Mar

17:00

Book Now
Oppenheimer

Oppenheimer

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Thu 07 Mar

13:00

Book Now
EOS JOHN SINGER SARGENT

EOS JOHN SINGER SARGENT

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Tue 16 Apr

20:00

Book Now

Sun 21 Apr

13:00

Book Now
EOS MY NATIONAL GALLERY: LONDON

EOS MY NATIONAL GALLERY: LONDON

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Tue 04 Jun

20:00

Book Now

Sun 09 Jun

13:00

Book Now

Regent Comedy Club

See who's headlining Christchurch's biggest comedy nights!